About the company
Certificates
Services
Projects
Products

Contacts
220012, Minsk,
Kalinina str., 9.
E-mail: belmetrospecstroy@tut.by
Tel. / fax: +375 (17)  280-06-45
Tel. / fax: +375 (17)  280-26-99
About the company
The Belarusian enterprise «Belmetrospetsstroy» began its nice history in 1980 as the Minsk site «Sojuzmetrospetsstroy». In 1996 it has changed the status and was renamed into Joint-Stock Company «Belmetrospetsstroy». But, despite the gained independence, the organisation continues to cooperate closely in exchanging the best practices with «big brother» - «Sojuzmetrospetsstroy».

«Belmetrospetsstroy» was the first enterprise on the post-Soviet territory to master effective technology of dry facing which has been applied on large building objects of the Belarusian capital, among which are The National library of Belarus, railway station, 22 underground stations, The Independence square and the Victory square. Works on reconstruction of K.Marx Street are already being conducted, painting and decorating of a cultural-sports complex «Minsk-arena» begun. Throughout 28 years of its activity the company has confirmed the deserved reputation of the diligent contractor. In 2008 The Joint-Stock Company «Belmetrospetsstroj» was awarded by the diploma «Labour valour of Russia» for its labour merits. In 2005 the enterprise received the Medal for the big contribution to reconstruction of the highway Adler - the Red Glade on tunnel building.

Activity good results have been achieved unconditionally , due to the workers of the organisation and its talented head - Boris Gereginovich Sagateljan who has been managing «Belmetrospetsstroy» from the very beginning. The director of the enterprise was awarded the order «Friendship of the people» for personal labour achievements in 1991, and in 2008 he got The Medal «Labour valour of Russia».
© 1980 - 2018 Joint-stock company «BelMetroSpetsStroy». All rights reserved.
        http://www.shark-studio.com/ Made in Studio Shark

О компании
Сертификаты
Услуги
Проекты
Продукция

Контакты
220012, г. Минск,
ул. Калинина, 9.
E-mail: belmetrospecstroy@tut.by
Тел. / Факс: +375 (17)  280-06-45
Тел. / факс: +375 (17)  280-26-99
О компании
Белорусское предприятие "Белметроспецстрой" начинало свою славную историю с 1980 года в качестве минского участка "Союзметроспецстрой". В 1996 году оно изменило свой статус и стало именоваться ООО "Белметроспецстрой". Но, несмотря на приобретенную самостоятельность, организация продолжает тесное сотрудничество в области обмена передовым опытом со своим "старшим братом" - "Союзметроспецстрой".

Предприятие "Белметроспецстрой" первым на постсоветском пространстве освоило эффективную технологию сухой облицовки, которая применена на крупных строительных объектах белорусской столицы, среди которых Национальная библиотека Республики Беларусь, железнодорожный вокзал, 22 станции метрополитена, площадь Независимости и площадь Победы. Уже ведутся работы по реконструкции благоустройства ул. К. Маркса, начаты отделочные работы культурно-спортивного комплекса "Минск-Арена". На протяжении 28 лет своей деятельности компания подтверждает заслуженную репутацию добросовестного подрядчика. в 2008 году за трудовые заслуги ООО "Белметроспецстрой" награждено дипломом "Трудовая доблесть России". В 2005 году предприятие получило Почетный знак за большой вклад в реконструкцию автомобильной дороги Адлер - Красная Поляна по строительству тоннеля.

Высокие результаты деятельности - безусловно, заслуга работников организации и ее талантливого руководителя - Бориса Герегиновича Сагателяна, который стоит "у штурвала" "Белметроспецстрой" с первых дней его основания. За личные трудовые достижения директор предприятия в 1991 году награжден орденом "Дружбы народов", а в 2008г. Почетным знаком "Трудовая доблесть России".
© 1980 - 2018 ООО «БелМетроСпецСтрой». Все права защищены.
        http://www.shark-studio.com/ Сделано в Студии Shark